Skip to content

The Magic of Tory Burch

February 17, 2011

My love for Tory Burch is growing and reaching new heights with each and every collection. Spring ’11 had me drooling, Pre-fall ’11 had me spinning and now Fall ’11 has me jumping for joy.

I know we are just approaching spring, but I couldn’t wait… I tore a page from STYLIT and starting creating my Fall 2011 inspiration pages.

If this wasn’t enough.. the collection came alive in the video below… watch for the frothy palazzo pants.. I am dying.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2011 3:38 pm

    Magical indeed!! Love Tory Burch!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  2. February 17, 2011 7:05 pm

    I LOVEEED her show…It was one of my favorites…its the best of everything retro…

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  3. February 18, 2011 2:01 am

    It’s her best collection by far! I love it!

  4. February 18, 2011 5:35 am

    those pants were made for you, lady.

  5. February 21, 2011 6:19 am

    Hi thanks for yet another funny and interesting post. Where do you receive your inspiration for all this?

Leave a Reply

