Skip to content

Girls Just Want to Have Fun

February 21, 2011
tags:



(Body Suit – American Apparel, Jeans – Mango)

Girls just want to dance.. and Girls just want to have fun..

..and this girl.. got it done!

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

22 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 6:07 am

    Love that you can be such a tomboy!😀
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  2. February 21, 2011 6:16 am

    so fun. you’re gorgeous.

  3. February 21, 2011 6:45 am

    i’m likin the bodysuit! and your hair looks cute here too!

    –la vie en BROKE–
    http://jennachristine.blogspot.com/

  4. February 21, 2011 6:57 am

    lovely!!

    http://aforteforfashion.blogspot.com

  5. February 21, 2011 7:10 am

    So simple, but so cute! Love American Apparel!

    http://www.mintypeaches.blogspot.com

  6. February 21, 2011 7:25 am

    More big hair! I’m in love. Sometimes a simple outfit to just have fun in is best.

  7. February 21, 2011 7:57 am

    what an unusual look to see from you. But I love the simplicity, it looks very very stylish. This means you’ve got style, to create a fashionable outfit with simple garments, what more can I say. The accessories are the finishing touch, I love the bold cuffs. It reminds me of the 70’s but you gave it a modern twist.

  8. February 21, 2011 8:25 am

    I love the AA body suit. They’re so comfortable and it looks so chic here with your funky hair and high rise jeans.

    http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

  9. February 21, 2011 8:27 am

    Love your hair and I adore those jeans! What a great wash and fit. Now Girls Just Wanna Have Fun is stuck in my head…haha

  10. February 21, 2011 8:56 am

    This is so cute! Love the body suit paired with high-wasted jeans…and that hair is FAB!!!!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

  11. February 21, 2011 9:43 am

    Your hair is so fabulous and fierce here! Then again, it almost always is!

  12. February 21, 2011 10:17 am

    Haha, these are adorable! Love the low cut back & the messy braid!

  13. February 21, 2011 10:41 am

    I see this AA bodysuit everywhere on the blogosphere and it is very cool. But are you bra-less, then? Dancing bra-less? I so wish there were a version of this with a high enough back to wear with a bra. Or, would wearing a fancy bra and just letting it show be acceptable?

    • February 21, 2011 11:47 am

      Yes. I am bra-less which works ok for me and my body type. If a bra is a necessity for other body types I would recommend a body suit that doesn’t scoop down in the back.

      • February 22, 2011 7:13 pm

        I’m on the hunt for one! (-: I just got a suede drindl skirt and need one asap…

  14. February 21, 2011 1:31 pm

    Super cool hair – I love to see style inspiration that’s achievable in the summer humidity of the tropics!

  15. February 21, 2011 4:10 pm

    Love this outfit!!! Simple, fun and cool!!! Your style is awesome

  16. February 21, 2011 4:50 pm

    I have that same style of body suit and I love it! I’m ready for Portland to have a summer – so I can wear it again!

  17. February 21, 2011 6:37 pm

    You look like a rock star in these pictures! Isn’t is amazing how many sides of yourself you can find in your closet?

  18. February 21, 2011 8:56 pm

    You look amazing!! The whole outfit is so simple and chic! You look like you had a blast shooting these photos.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  19. February 22, 2011 9:32 am

    Are those current Mango jeans? I love them.

    • February 22, 2011 10:15 am

      I bought them in December and I noticed they are sold out on their site now. Sorry about that!

Leave a Reply

