Skip to content

Still Knitting

February 22, 2011




(Sweater – Crossroads Trading Co., Fur – Vintage Thrifted, Pants – Forever 21, Boots – Jeffrey Campbell, Hoops – Forever21)

Some cooler weather came our way, so I think there are a few more weeks of wearing knits and layers.

If you look back to my weekly inspirations and elations..can you guess my inspiration?

 

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 6:05 am

    Loving that sweater and fur combo – the color is lovely and the textures are divine!

    Kat
    gingerandthegeek.com/kitty-corner

  2. February 22, 2011 6:07 am

    i love that fur scarf ! and that cardigan is gorgeous

    http://myheadandwardrobe.blogspot.com/

  3. February 22, 2011 6:15 am

    Looks just like one of those Chris Benz outfits you posted! Love your take the look.

    http://www.mintypeaches.blogspot.com

  4. February 22, 2011 6:39 am

    love this look! you always remind me of “carrie bradshaw”. so chic and quirky!

  5. February 22, 2011 6:58 am

    I say it’s Chris Benz on the bottom and Rachel Roy on top. I like that this outfit is a bit slouchy, but totally put together.

  6. February 22, 2011 7:12 am

    there is something so WARM and GLAM about this look. maybe its the red lips, maybe the fur, but i love it all!! xo, Kim http://www.eatsleepwear.com

  7. February 22, 2011 7:20 am

    While I’ve been slightly disappointed by this weather, you are certainly rockin it!! I love this sweater! I did a closet cleaning and went to Crossroads on friday and got $80 in trade. I ended up going home with so many new things!! That place is my FAVE!!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

    • February 22, 2011 8:42 am

      Yay! So fun that you scored at Crossroads. I love hearing the stories.

  8. February 22, 2011 7:34 am

    I always love a big cosy stylish sweater because you can wear them as a coat. The fur makes it really special. The colors look fabulous. The dark blue pants remind me of the 70’s, but you have gave them a new look. the studs on the shoes make it really special.

  9. February 22, 2011 7:37 am

    Comfy Chic! Also lovin your top knot. So pretty. It really makes the outfit. You’ve got skillz all around!

  10. February 22, 2011 8:08 am

    The oversized ballerina bun is great, looks cute with the fur! Love your look today.

    http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

  11. February 22, 2011 8:11 am

    Tory Burch? I am adding fur to my must have list for fall 2011! Love it!

  12. February 22, 2011 8:31 am

    I am so loving this look and makes me want wide leg pants even more!

  13. February 22, 2011 11:06 am

    awesome look, I wish I could wear a vintage fur here in santa cruz, but I’m afraid of being attacked by meth-smoking hippies…

  14. February 22, 2011 7:12 pm

    Gosh you look so flawless and perfect!!! I love your hair!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  15. February 22, 2011 7:41 pm

    Ahh I love the fur mix with the sweater and widelegs! So chic. especially with your hair like that. Stunning.

    http://www.devonrachel.blogspot.com

  16. February 24, 2011 4:14 am

    love love love this outfit! so jealous of this amazing crossroads trading place you frequent, you always such amazing stuff from there. May have to hit it up when I’m in Cali in april!

Leave a Reply

