Skip to content

Palazzos, Please!

March 8, 2011

"Personal Style, Palazzo Pants, Polka Dots, Statement Necklace, Top Knot Bun"
"Personal Style, Palazzo Pants, Polka Dots, Statement Necklace, Top Knot Bun"
"Personal Style, Palazzo Pants, Polka Dots, Statement Necklace, Top Knot Bun"(Polka Dot and Pants – Thrifted, Boots – Jeffrey Campbell)

If I had to choose a few words to describe my style, “drama” would definitely make it on the list. I’ll take a dash of drama every day of the week, and when I think drama.. I think palazzo pants.

I’ve started a palazzo collection, and these take top billing. They are double layered and when the wind kicks in they go flying.. what a drama queen!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 6:18 am

    Love it.. Palazzo’s that fly! They look great teamed with polka dots too x

  2. March 8, 2011 6:20 am

    Gorgeous!! Your silhouette looks so long in this putfit..great one, very chic!;)

  3. March 8, 2011 7:26 am

    Love the polka dot top.

    http://www.fashionablecollections.blogspot.com

  4. March 8, 2011 8:06 am

    i want to be as cool as you one day. just got my first palazzos and i swear people stare at me (in a bad way) when I wear them in these parts. but i’m gonna weeeeeeerk them!

  5. March 8, 2011 8:29 am

    How fun! I really like this outfit, esp. with the polka dot top.

  6. Corrie permalink
    March 8, 2011 8:56 am

    I used to wear palazzo pants all the time way back when and your recent posts featuring them make me want some for spring. I miss how comfy and chic they are!

  7. March 8, 2011 10:54 am

    I have a pair of palazzo pants…from a school orchestra uniform. They’re pretty horrifying, not to mention itchy. However, you managed to pull palazzos off. That’s just amazing.

  8. March 8, 2011 10:59 am

    I love it. YOu look amazing as usual!! Polka dots look incredible on you, and love how you wore your hair up in a cute bun!!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  9. March 8, 2011 12:06 pm

    I love palazzo pants, I really want to find a decent pair of cropped ones for my short legs!

  10. March 8, 2011 3:00 pm

    gorgeous blouse xoxo

  11. Aymara permalink
    March 8, 2011 5:28 pm

    Beth, I love, love, LOVE your style! I think you are a real individual and while you have your own “look,” there is so much variety in what you wear. So exciting and inspiring! I look forward to your posts every day.

    Aymara

  12. March 8, 2011 6:42 pm

    This mix of polkadots and the fabulous necklace is so eclectic while still being put together. I love that about you! Every look you do finds a way to be put together yet with a small touch of bohemian too. So awesome!

    xox

    http://www.devonrachel.blogspot.com

  13. March 8, 2011 8:04 pm

    Love your look, as usual!
    You actually are a part of today’s “Everybody Everywear” – http://www.everybodyeverwear.com – polka dot day!🙂

    I watched a bunch of your hair tutorials last night – so excited to try out the Carrie bun and the Heidi braids!❤

  14. March 8, 2011 10:58 pm

    The long skirt looks amazing! For me the biggest trend this summer!

    http://www.fashionata.be/fashion/fashionweek-paris-day-4

  15. March 9, 2011 3:50 am

    I LOVE palazzo pants….I only have one pair…maybe its time to add more to the collection:)
    C

  16. March 9, 2011 5:52 am

    black and beautiful, i love the long pieces. the skirt and the blouse look fabulous on you. the fabric is so delicate so they bring so much motion into the look. i love the way the skirt dangles down. the little dots on the blouse makes it very intersting. who would have thought that a black accessorie would look that fabulous with a black outfit. i love this, you look chique and elegant

Leave a Reply

