Skip to content

Inspirations and Elations: Pops of Orange

March 21, 2011

"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"

"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"
"Orange Spring '11 Trend, Orange Dress, Coco Rocha, Spring '11 Trends"Photos (Top to Bottom) : Coco, TT, Zara, TT, Kate, TT, Elle, TT

This week’s inspiration and elations:

As you know.. loving orange.. pops.. all over.. and monochromatic orange!

 

 

 

 

12 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 1:11 pm

    As an SG Giant’s fan I have a soft spot for pops of orange. Just lovely!
    Amber’s Notebook

  2. March 21, 2011 1:18 pm

    Orange is by far one of my fave colors to wear/decorate with…..I am so on board with this inspiration post!

  3. March 21, 2011 2:58 pm

    Great photos, and great color! I need more orange clothing! XOXO, http://www.NatalyasCloset.com

  4. March 21, 2011 4:12 pm

    I love the orange trousers in photo #3 and the backpack from the last image. Maybe now is the time I can finally use my orange handbag I bought last year!

  5. Lisa permalink
    March 21, 2011 4:30 pm

    Beth, I am going to an Orange party this Saturday night…. no really!! Any suggestions for some last minute attire shopping??

  6. *liz* permalink
    March 21, 2011 6:13 pm

    Love orange (and pink) for spring esspecially. That must be why I accidentally used orange food coloring when I made red velvet cupcakes today. O well!
    Thanks for the inspiration!

  7. March 21, 2011 7:03 pm

    I am loving orange too!! I just posted the most fabulous orange clutch on my blog…

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  8. March 22, 2011 5:47 am

    I love that simple white jacket! And the red shoes paired with blue socks!

  9. March 22, 2011 6:19 am

    I love orange! And it works with so many more colors than people usually think. (Often the neutral of choice is black … ugh!) But you have to be in the right mood. I wore a new orange twill jacket last week and my mood wasn’t really up for it. Maybe I’ll try it again this week!🙂

  10. March 22, 2011 2:09 pm

    Orange is one of my absolute favorite colors to wear. Its bright and fresh, and with the right shade its unexpected! Love it on blondes🙂

Leave a Reply

