Skip to content

Pajama Dressing

March 31, 2011

"Pajama Dressing, Spring Style, Floral Pants, Wooden Wedges, Michael Kors, Crossroads Trading Co."



(Top – Crossroads Find, Belt and Pants – Thrifted, Shoes – Michael Kors)

How fabulous is it that pajama dressing is a trend this spring?

Floral pajama-like pants styled up with colorblocked pieces.. I’m a happy girl.

 

32 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 6:11 am

    LOVE this oh-so-much! One of my faves from you! Def going to try out this trend… look so chic and super comfy!

    P.S. Your hair looks so glamourous and lovely🙂 Just gorg!

    xx
    Jen

    http://belledecouture.com

  2. March 31, 2011 6:31 am

    Well i can only say: spring perfection. The floral pants look magnificent and they bring a smile on my face. They brighten up this very rainy day. The combination with the orange belt and the pink blouse is not only trendy, but simple divine. That blouse looks smashing. but the best feature are the clogs. The suds look so bold, but the clogs are actually pretty adorable.

  3. Maggie permalink
    March 31, 2011 6:52 am

    LOVE.
    Especially the smile.🙂

  4. March 31, 2011 7:34 am

    So fun! I love the bold print, & colors you used to accompany it!

    Laurenlovestoshare

  5. March 31, 2011 7:36 am

    oh WOW! you look amazing. I can’t believe these pants are thrifted considering how “in” they are. You have a great eye.

    Jaclyn

  6. March 31, 2011 7:44 am

    i love everything about this!! oh and found a crossroads right by my work and scored an amazing silk leopard print dress for $20 on my first visit!

    meghan

  7. March 31, 2011 8:08 am

    Your outfits are so editorial!

  8. March 31, 2011 8:15 am

    Love the colors in this post. The pants are fabulous.

    http://www.fashionablecollections.blogspot.com

  9. Dee permalink
    March 31, 2011 9:35 am

    finally! all the people at the local walmart will now be in style. of course they actually wear pajamas that look like crap and not pajama-like clothes that are cute.

  10. March 31, 2011 10:13 am

    Love the pattern of those pants – your whole outfit looks amazing. So glad I found your blog!

  11. March 31, 2011 10:35 am

    I thought I was only one who loves pajama pants! LOL But yours are much, much cooler than mine. (Sob) I really love all the colors that you’ve there! So perfect!

  12. March 31, 2011 10:59 am

    Those pants are totally amazing! I especially like them paired with that belt. Long live prints and color! =]

    xx Melina
    .but i like it.

  13. March 31, 2011 11:15 am

    Wow; the fact that you can make those pants work so well, speaks volumes to your sheer talent! I’m always impressed when I stop by your blog🙂 and inspired to!

  14. March 31, 2011 12:30 pm

    So pretty, fun, cheeful and fresh! You look so beautiful in the second picture–your hair and the light is so pretty.
    I love this look b/c you only have to wear to pieces really–top/pants and you have an awesome bold look.
    xo
    http://www.hourglass-fashion.blogspot.com

  15. Michele permalink
    March 31, 2011 12:50 pm

    So pretty! P.s. this hair should be a cheapest accessory video🙂

  16. ashley permalink
    March 31, 2011 1:49 pm

    please do a video on this hair pretty please?!
    also; beautiful outfit as usual.

    • March 31, 2011 1:58 pm

      I will plan on doing this as a hair tutorial after I do the look featured in “Victorian Romance”.. so a few weeks away.

      • ashley permalink
        April 1, 2011 3:51 pm

        😀 thanks!!! i’m really looking forward to it.

  17. March 31, 2011 3:35 pm

    !!!! Are you kidding me?! This is absolutely flawless. Your hair looks beautiful btw

  18. March 31, 2011 7:41 pm

    just incredible. your outfits never disappoint!

  19. March 31, 2011 9:11 pm

    Couldn’t have said it better myself! I am sooooo digging the floral pj-like pants!! They’re amazing.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  20. March 31, 2011 10:37 pm

    I really like the brightness of you outfit. It is unapologetically bright and puts the center of attention on you. Great outfit! It stands out among the rest in a crowd🙂

  21. March 31, 2011 10:57 pm

    You look stunning! I fancy the entire look- love!

  22. April 1, 2011 5:18 am

    You look “at home” in this outfit…radiating confidence my dear:)
    I am into silky cargos this spring…which is the same comfort idea…it is just so easy.
    Love the soft flowing floral pant with the hard edge of the clog…so perfect.
    C

  23. April 1, 2011 8:56 am

    I love this outfit, so bright and comfy-looking. But where on earth did you find that fabulous necklace??? I’m in love❤

  24. April 1, 2011 6:34 pm

    How lovely! Those pants are fantastic and look great on you! I love your daring choices! You always inspire me to say yes to color and prints!

    xo

  25. April 2, 2011 11:18 am

    Those are some awesome pants. I love how bold, yet so classy and chic they are! Pajama pants are definitely going on my list for the next thrifting trip!

  26. April 2, 2011 11:49 am

    I wish my non-existing pyjamas looked this fancy🙂 I love this look on you…

  27. April 3, 2011 10:47 am

    Those pants are fabulous on you!

    xox Lexi
    Glitter & Pearls

  28. April 3, 2011 1:42 pm

    this is the perfect way to play with colour blocking…. love this look from head to toe.

    http://wardrobexperience.blogspot.com

  29. April 4, 2011 10:08 am

    Gorgeous pants! Great matching with the pink top:)
    Love Änglamark.

  30. April 5, 2011 11:18 pm

    Wow, I love this look!! Such great inspiration!!
    xo,
    coutureandballoons.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

